• Resides:

    Hudson, WI

  • Education:

    UW-River Falls B.S. in Health and Human Performance, Minors in Coaching and Outdoor Ed. Masters in Sport and Exercise Science from U of M – Twin Cities

  • Seven Words That Desribe Me:

    Outgoing, Enthusiastic, Optimistic, Confident, Funny, Easy-going, Loyal

  • Best Advice I Ever Received:

    Keep your feet on the ground … and keep reaching for the stars.

  • Hobbies:

    I like to play hockey in the old man’s (competitive) league. I like to go snowshoeing, hiking, camping, and most of all boating/fishing. When I have time, I enjoy woodworking and leathercraft in my garage. I also coach JV baseball.

  • Something No One Would Guess By Looking At Me:

    I can play the harmonica perfectly to "Piano Man", but no other songs.

  • Favorite Music Artists:

    Billy Joel, Queen, Elton John, Chicago, AC/DC, Metallica, Linkin Park, Avicii, DJ’s from Mars, DJ Joe Maz, Maroon 5, Mumford & Sons, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Bebe Rexha, Camila Cabello, Pitbull, Usher, Rihanna, Ed Sheeran, Andy Grammer, Panic..at the Disco, Sublime, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, Old Crow Medicine Show, Lady Antebellum, Dan & Shay, Michael Buble, Blues Travelers, Francesca Battistelli, Matt Maher

  • Genre Preferences / Specialties:

    I enjoy all sorts of music, but most recently have been listening to KQ and Cities 97. I workout to my playlists on ipod and like to listen to iheart radio or pandora. I enjoy the "by artist" playlists on internet radio. I will sometimes nerd out and mix my own beats on a dj software I have and listen to that stuff too.

  • My Relationship with Music:

    I've always loved to listen to music and try to figure out the lyrics or randomly make up my own to songs. My mother introduced me to piano lesson when I was in 1st grade and I was pretty good at playing the piano till about 8th or 9th grade, then sports took over. I played the trombone in the marching band and still have great memories from those days. I was in jazz band and participate in the pit band for most of my High School musicals. I became interested in DJing when I was in college and had a friend that was a DJ. I've been a DJ ever since.

  • Favorite Part About Being a DJ:

    I enjoy getting to meet new people and seeing all the different wedding ideas that people come up with. One of my favorite parts of the night is the grand march and introducing the couple into the building or room.

  • Additional Questions:
    • Prounouns:

      He, Him

  • YouTube Videos:
  • As Seen On:
  • kare-11-white
  • tcl-white
  • gma-white
  • logo-hln-white
  • channel5