• Resides:

    Plymouth, MN

  • Education:

    Augsburg College, Accounting and Finance

  • Seven Words That Desribe Me:

    Funny, Selfless, Outgoing, Caring, Friendly, Determined, Adventurous

  • Best Advice I Ever Received:

    Know your audience.

  • Hobbies:

    Basketball, Hockey, and Video Games. Also, in the summer I love going out to eat with my friends, and finding fun new stuff to do. On the weekends I love spending time with my family and taking my six year old sister places.

  • Something No One Would Guess By Looking At Me:

    I'm a huge fan of hockey. My childhood consisted of a lot of hockey!

  • Favorite Music Artists:

    Logic, J. Cole, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Michael Jackson, Drake, Enrique Iglesias

  • Genre Preferences / Specialties:

    My favorite genres of music are Rap, Hip Hop, and Pop. I enjoy listening to the latest mainstream hits, but I still appreciate all the classics from the 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, and early millennium songs. I also know a lot about Bollywood/Hindi music hits.

  • My Relationship with Music:

    Music has always been a part of my life. It makes everything easier for me. I listen to music in the car, when I study, and before I go to bed. Music makes any activity more entertaining.

  • On Weddings:

    I'm not married yet, but I love weddings. It's amazing to see two people in love being the center of attention for one night dedicated to them. My favorite part about a wedding is seeing couples personalities reflected in the theme and design of their big day!

  • Favorite Part About Being a DJ:

    I really enjoy when couples choose to have an anniversary dance. My favorite part is when the longest married couple has some advice for the newlyweds. I also love seeing everyone get out of the comfort zone and show off their dance moves to their favorite songs.

  • Additional Questions:
    • Pronouns:

      He, Him

  • YouTube Videos:
  • As Seen On:
  • kare-11-white
  • tcl-white
  • gma-white
  • logo-hln-white
  • channel5